What a load to do…

What a Loadย  You can see where my morning has ended up at ๐Ÿ˜‰ Past petticoat junction and just around the corner to fold it lane. Yep, it’s a busy morning here at our house. So much to do and so little time to do it.

In trying to get the house ready before my Papaw flies in on Wednesday, folding the laundry couldn’t be put off any longer. Sure it’s easier to close and lock the laundry room door but the problem remains. I did want to share a free list that you can print to help you to organize your day! Over at The Creativity Exchange you can download and print a couple ofย  free to-do lists that will help you stay on target through out the day. I have my copy all filled out and ready to go!

How is your Monday going so far?!

Amanda Gayle

3 thoughts on “What a load to do…

  1. Well I am not very smart when it comes to wordpress and just realized you included a link to my blog in your related articles over 2 years ago! haha Well, I’m late to the party but, THANK YOU!

    • You’re most welcome and that’s quite all right ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m just sorry I didn’t see your comment sooner, I’ve been under the weather here. Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

