17 to go…

For a few years now I’ve had several people tell me I needed to start a blog and I kept thinking, no one would read my posts or care about the content. Thank you all for proving me wrong! I couldn’t be happier!!! Currently there are 83 followers by email, I have a plan…I plan to celebrate 100 email followers by baking up an Apple Crisp Pizza (recipe is highlighted on Facebook Page) and one random person will receive a 4-piece server set! All I ask is that you keep spreading the word with me and keep sharing these posts!

Thank you so much!!

Image

17 to go to 100 email followers!!!

 

 

One thought on “17 to go…

Leave a Reply

