Inspiration Week

20131014-090348.jpg

Good Morning!
I know I mentioned I wouldn’t be posting for a few days, but I wanted to make sure everyone gets the message.

Since I’m busy the next few days with the Missions Conference I’m dedicating this entire week to all my followers. I’m calling it Inspiration Week. This is where you all get to flood me with your favorites: recipes, crafts, challenges…anything you want me to try, post it here or on Facebook. Then, over the course of the next several weeks I’ll try each one and post it here on the blog, giving you credit!

So don’t be shy, don’t hold back, and inspire me 🙂

Have a blessed day and week!

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Week

Leave a Reply

