Springing Around…

Today is the first day of spring and I know many of you have been waiting for this day to arrive. I’ve been working on getting my son’s birthday stuff pulled together since he’s hitting double digits this year, very exciting and sad. And I’ve been gathering ideas for our Easter menu, being of German descent I like to incorporate that into our celebration as much as possible. What has made that easy this year was finding a neat website called Quick German Recipes. There you’ll find traditions and yummy recipes!

But I’ve also been collecting great website links for spring/Easter crafts and recipes. Have fun perusing and trying new things! G–Man is looking forward to trying some of those recipes out himself 🙂

Spring Crafts

https://i1.wp.com/0.tqn.com/d/freebies/1/0/I/i/free-clip-art-store-spring-clip-art.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/www.hellasmultimedia.com/webimages/spring/images/images/jcspring.gif

Spring Recipes

Leave a Reply

