~Pinterest Celebration~

Afternoon everyone! Happy Hump Daaaaaaay! And just to get it out of my system….

561398_10151881093248746_91525794_n

There, I feel so much better! LOL I hope this Wednesday has been a happy one for y’all! I went walking with my Dad, after several days of being out of commission it felt great to actually get out there. No pain from it until the last stretch and yikes my back was screaming at me to stop. Took us 16:25 to do nearly a mile…we were so close to it gaaah…will try again on Friday 😀 Tomorrow though I get to feel a whole different level of pain with my kickboxing.

Today I want to highlight the most popular NOK Pin on Pinterest, it has been re-pinned over 300 times so far! Are you ready? Is the anticipation getting to you?! All right, drum roll please… *drum roll*

TURKEY AND SAUSAGE BALLS

https://nightowlkitchenblog.files.wordpress.com/2013/09/turkey-and-sausage-breakfast-balls-004.jpg

Click the image to visit original post with recipe

No joke, this recipe has been finding it’s way onto low carb Pinterest boards recently, it’s become my daily update from Pinterest on my iPod. Seriously, I think this recipe is a hit! And if you’ve not tried it yet, go on jump on it!! This weekend is going to be the perfect time for snack/finger food, and this is one that will not add to your waist line. Trust me on this, it’s become a staple in our house, so good! Plus refer to yesterday’s post (<—click there to read) about how fat isn’t what makes you fat…..*taps the side of her nose*

I want to thank everyone for re-pinning this particular recipe, I am blown away 🙂 Thank you so much for making this place a joy to come to each and every day, I love you all!

Hugs-70

Leave a Reply

