Feedback Needed…

Hey y’all, lately I’ve been tossing around the idea about having a youtube channel. I’m wanting to branch out, reach more of you amazing people and what better way to do that than to youtube myself ๐Ÿ™‚ Now, I’m not gonna go crazy and vlog every day, I really won’t have the time for that but what I would like to do is once a week post a video answering YOUR questions and sharing other tidbits along the way.

IF this is something you would like to see me do please LIKE this post, COMMENT below with a yea or nay, leave your thoughts on the NOK Facebook Page, or respond on Twitter letting me know what you think! I’d really like to start reaching out to everyone, perhaps there’s a recipe on here that I didn’t explain very well and you’d like more info about, or a craft you’d like for me to show you….the possibilities are endless ๐Ÿ˜€

Looking forward to hearing from yous guys!!

 

BTW, Happy July 1st!!!

and

Happy Canada Day!!!

Leave a Reply

