S’mores Krispy Treats

Tonight was a great night to serve up some s’mores…s’mores krispy treats that is šŸ˜€ These really ought to win some kind of award because seriously they are amazing! My Wednesday night kiddos were in love with them, I’m shocked I came home with any at all! Even my Dad who isn’t even a Rice Krispy treat fan liked these. Oh yes, this recipe is a keeper! My hat goes off to Nikki from Chef-in-Training (<—click there to get the recipe) for creating this recipe and sharing it on her blog.

20140821_020409839_iOS

This is all that’s left, major hit!

Be sure to head on over to Nikki’s blog to get the recipe and to let her know what you think. Honestly I don’t know of any reason to not like these. These are going on my MUST MAKE AGAIN list šŸ˜€

Happy Eating!!

Leave a Reply

