UPDATE: Wrapping for PCOS

10606393_10203488419949226_4411331527204448216_n

Click the picture to join!

Great news everyone, Wrapping for PCOS is up and ready to receive guests!! See the message below from Kim Lukowitz Birdsell who has done an amazing job in getting this all together and keeping me grounded through the set up process 😉 Really could not have done it without her!

 

“Hello Everyone! My name is Kim Lukowitz Birdsell and I am your Jamberry Consultant. Amanda Jones talked with me about doing a fundraiser for PCOS and I was thrilled to be able to say…YES, LET’S DO IT!! With a fundraiser, Jamberry would contribute 10% of our sales to PCOS, which is a wonderful, generous thing for then to do! BUT, I would like to do more than that. So we are set up as a party instead (right HERE, Friday, August 29th at 8:00 PM EST), which allows me more freedom and flexibility. To start, I am doubling the “norm” and will be contributing 20%. And the HIGHER the sales, the HIGHER my contribution. So let’s do this TOGETHER friends. To raising funds! And to raising AWARENESS! Looking forward to a FABULOUS time with all of you!”

 

I echo her words, let’s all come together to raise awareness about PCOS!  I’m beyond giddy, busting at the seams that this is happening! See y’all there, love ya!!

September-is-PCOS-Awareness-Month

 

2 thoughts on “UPDATE: Wrapping for PCOS

Leave a Reply

