Turkey Pastrami Fat Rolls(LC/HF)

Afternoon everyone,

I’m slowly getting back into low carbing things. Since August, life just haven’t been the same and the desire to eat the right foods has been out the window. The last two weeks my nephew has been cutting back on his carbs and that’s sort of spurred me to try harder this week. And right before Christmas too! I’m a glutton for punishment! 😉 

To be an encouragement, I stayed up last night to make these amazing fat rolls, trust me these are the fat rolls you WANT to have!! I love the kick of heat from the jalapenos coupled with the creamy filling, they are perfect and guilt free. Below is the recipe image I put up on my nok_amandagayle Instagram account. 


Easy peasy, great to take to parties, keep them on hand at work for an afternoon pick me up snack, or when you have no time to fix a proper breakfast. You can prep these as breakfast to go with boiled eggs, and a couple of low carb sausage breakfast balls. 

If you are on Instagram and want more recipes(for I have a variety of them available there) then please follow! I enjoy getting feedback from folks who not only like what they see, but I especially LOVE seeing reviews from people who have made these recipes. It’s encouraging to me to continue sharing with you all! 

The day is still young and I have a snow woman shirt to make(it’s for a Christmas party). Will share results later 😉

Merry Christmas and God Bless! 

2 thoughts on “Turkey Pastrami Fat Rolls(LC/HF)

Leave a Reply

